99969fe753 · agent: add CLAUDE.md symlink to AGENTS.md · Updated 2026-10-11 18:55:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?